Staff Directory

Are you looking to contact a specific member of our staff? See our staff directory below.

President - Chris St. John - cstjohn@LTKansas.com

Closing Department - Topekaclosing@LTKansas.com
David St. John - Closing Officer- dstjohn@LTKansas.com
Sarah Dodge - Closing Officer - sdodge@LTKansas.com
Niki Boyles - Closing Officer - nboyles@LTKansas.com
Karen Bartlett - Closing Processor - kbartlett@LTKansas.com

Escrow Department
Linda Dain - Office Manager - lindad@LTKansas.com

Recording Desk
Jinny Griffin- Recording - jgriffin@LTKansas.com

Attorneys
Kyle Mead - Examining Attorney - kjmead@LTKansas.com

Research Department
Tom Schuetz - tschuetz@LTKansas.com
Nate Imparato - nimparato@LTKansas.com
Scott Leonard - sleonard@LTKansas.com
Jason Griffin - jdgriffin@LTKansas.com

Front Desk
Kathy Cahill - kcahill@LTKansas.com

Data Entry Department
Susie Waugh - Data Entry

Typing Department
Anne Escalante - aescalante@LTKansas.com

Customer Care
Mike Parker - mparker@LTKansas.com

Courier
Mike Crater